Prompt

You have not logged in or are not authorized!

Remember my choice for next time?

Home Press Center Media Contact
Contact Us

Huawei HQ

Maggie Qi:
Corporate.Comms@huawei.com

tel:Media inquiries: +86 755-89241622        Non-media inquiries: +86 755-28780808

Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Maggie Qi (HQ):
maggie.qi@huawei.com

tel:+86 755 89241622

Southern-East Asia

Zhuo Yizhuang(HK):
fiona.cheuk@huawei.com

tel:+852-21253509

Australia and South Pacific

Geeke van der Sluis:
geeke.vandersluis@huawei.com

tel:+061 2-99283867

Middle Asia

Zhao Xiaobin (Turkey):
zhaoxiaobin@huawei.com

tel:+90 312-4548800

Russia

Tatyana Fomicheva :
Tatyana.Fomicheva@huawei.com

tel:+007 9250081612

India

Suresh Vaidyanathan:
suresh@huawei.com

tel:+91 124-4774700

Japan

Ejima Yuka:
Yuka.Ejima@huawei.com

tel:+81 3-62668065

America

Latin America

Lizzie Wang(Brazil) :
lizzie.wang@huawei.com

tel:+55 0011-992004137

Latin America

Alejandra Hernandez (Mexico)
Alejandra.Mayorga.Hernandez@huawei.com

tel:(5255) 85.82.86.00 ext. 7680

USA

Jannie Tong:
jannie.tong@huawei.com

tel:+001 214-9196438

Canada

Scott Bradley
scott.bradley@huawei.com

tel:+001 613-5951900 ext.1400

EMEA

CEE and Nordic Europe

Sun Ye(Sweden):
Sunye@huawei.com

tel:+46-739206233

CEE and Nordic Europe

Erik T. Ganer (Norway)
Erik.Ganer@huawei.com

tel:+47-67835980

CEE and Nordic Europe

signe wagner (Danmark)
signe.wagner@huawei.com

tel:+45-61630632

Western Europe

Tina Tsai (EU):
Hsini.TSAI@huawei.com

tel:+0032( 0)22351396

Western Europe

Jessie Pan(UK):
panyinyan@huawei.com

tel:+44-0792-0830533

Western Europe

Odile Dupont Peneau(France):
odile.peneau@huawei.com

tel:0033146206060

Western Europe

Patrick Berger (Germany):
patrick.berger@huawei.com

tel:+0049 30 39 74 796 101

Western Europe

Enrica Banti (Italy):
enrica.banti@huawei.com

tel:+0039 0239994000

Western Europe

Richard Spaans (Benelux)
richard.spaans@huawei.com

tel:+0031 20 4300946

Western Europe

MariaLuisa Melo(Spain):
MariaLuisa.Melo@huawei.com

tel:+0034 913843888

Middle East

Ammar Tobba (Dubai):
Ammar.Tobba@huawei.com

tel:+ 00971 55-5893696

North Africa

Mahmoud Sawan (Egypt):
Mahmoud.Sawan@huawei.com

tel:+202-27689750

South Africa

Huang Man:
huangman@huawei.com

tel:+86 755 8924 2954

Western Africa

Li Chenyu (Nigeria):
lichenyu@huawei.com

tel:+234-8095163320